Gonçalo Borges Torrealba Chairman of the Board

Doug Cauthen Vice Chairman

click here for bio

Ana Borges Torrealba Affonso Director

Robert Clay Director

click here for bio

Dr. Ibrahim Eris Director

click here for bio

Dr. Stephen Jackson Director

click here for bio

Chris Baker Chief Operating Officer

cbaker@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

David Sorrell Chief Financial Officer

dsorrell@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Brad Caron Facilities Manager

brad@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Sandy HatfieldStallion Manager

slhatfield@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Wayne Smith Yearling Manager

wayne@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Stephen Spittler Broodmare Manager

steve@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Grant Williamson Director of Stallion Nominations & Sales

grant@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Kate Bianco Stallion Nominations & Sales

kate@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Gayle Ewadinger Stallion Booking

gayle@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Pam Michul Stallion and Racing Administrator

pmichul@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Jacqueline Casey Executive Assistant

jackie@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Lynn Baker Finance / Human Resources

lynn@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Ann Ryan-Holden Receptionist

aryanholden@threechimneys.com

click here for bio

Sherry Sams IT / Billings

sherry@threechimneys.com

click here for bio