Sales News

Monday, May 04, 2015
A son of Exchange Rate lit up the sale ring at Tattersalls to top the April 30-May 1 Guineas Breeze Up & Horses in Training Sale at 230,000 guineas...

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Young runners by Yes It's True continue to be hot commodities, as a juvenile filly and juvenile colt sold back-to-back for $200,000 and $170,000 respectively, opening day at OBS...

Saturday, April 18, 2015
The most expensive filly of the Tattersalls Craven Breeze-up Sale was by Three Chimneys’ Exchange Rate...

Monday, March 23, 2015
A trio of juveniles owned or co-owned by Three Chimneys Farm proved popular in the OBS sales ring...

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Three Chimneys, as agent for Loooch Racing Stables Inc., sold Grade 1 winner Ria Antonia for $1.8 million at the Fasig-Tipton November sale...

Friday, November 08, 2013
Grade 1 winner and multiple Eclipse champion finalist Caleb's Posse's first mare offered in-foal...

Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Three Chimneys Sales had a night to remember on Monday at Fasig-Tipton, with three horses selling...

Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Last night at Fasig-Tipton Exchange Rate was represented well, with Grade 1 winner Cambina, in...

Saturday, November 02, 2013
Three Chimneys Sales was represented by not one, but two Breeders' Cup winners this year, as both...

Sunday, September 22, 2013
Yes It's True's Yes I'm Lucky racked up another stakes win over the weekend when he trounced the...

Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Dynaformer, the late patriarch of the recent Three Chimneys stallion roster, set off fireworks...

Monday, July 08, 2013
Sky Mesa's Sky Commander and Skydreamin gave their sire's stats a 1-2 punch this week when each of...